Posted on

Song #1 is not a F-U Song

Everybody’s talkin’ about their hometown scene…

I’m taking the advice of my guy Phil and trying the Word Press thing. For now I’ll probably keep the blogspot account as well. That one might turn into more of personal musings while this one will be more about comics, movies, and whatever. Or maybe they’ll BOTH be about whatever random gibberish I feel like going on about. Hey, there’s like 5 Avengers comics, 8 X-Men comics, and Wolverine’s in all of them…why can’t I do the same?

Here's to another dubious attempt to have a funky, funky good time! Arg!

About ed2962

I don't want to drink my whiskey like you do. I don't need to spend my money but still do.

Leave a Reply

