Posted on

Black People and Metal Response

My response to an old topic that’s still with us. https://ed2962.wordpress.com
Vodpod videos no longer available.

 

About ed2962

I don't want to drink my whiskey like you do. I don't need to spend my money but still do.

2 responses to “Black People and Metal Response

  1. philbyday ⋅

    Very good vid, Ed. If I get back on YT at all, this might be the vid that brings me back 2 making vid responses.. Of course I’ll still have 2 troubleshoot my w-moviemaker, but who knows, eh?

    Whie my mind is on it (changing topic U ever consider getting on 2 twitter? Not trying 2 hardsell u on the idea as I inadvertently had done w/ wordpress, I just think that u might find it an interesting place 2 navigate in. Just a thought.

    • ed2962

      Thanks for the compliment! It’d be great to have you back on You Tube!

      Yes..I keep going back and forth on joining Twitter. Maybe. As far as WordPress is concerned, I’m glad you recommended the switch. I admit I stumbled around at first, but I got used to it. I’m having lots of fun now!

Leave a Reply

