Posted on

Non-Sequitur #36: I Gotta get It in Gear

I had cake for breakfast yesterday and today. I had cake because the lady at my job made cake for me and another person because there where only the three of us in the office a couple of days ago and she just wanted to do something nice for our little group. Yes, she’s just that sweet.

Something kinda vaguely amusing happened this past week. I work a note to remind myself, but I threw the paper away, so I forgot what it was.

I watched “Streetfighter” starring Sonny Chiba on You Tube yesterday.Awesome sauce!

I watched the
“Get Christy Love” TV-pilot today. It was neat!

I still have lots of left over food for client meetings. Yummy.

About ed2962

I don't want to drink my whiskey like you do. I don't need to spend my money but still do.

Leave a Reply

