Posted on

Art? What Art?

For I minute I thought I might try my hand at indie cartooning. I didn’t get very far and I haven’t tried to draw anything since 2010.
decaff blues


Sometimes I think maybe I should get back into it. I dunno…

About ed2962

I don't want to drink my whiskey like you do. I don't need to spend my money but still do.

5 responses to “Art? What Art?

  1. PhilBetaGAMMA ⋅

    Wow!! Very indy. 4 some reason, your strip reminds of what Fritz might be like, w/o the sexual innuendo.
    Cool stuff! Hope 2 see, more!

    Holla
    Phil

  2. You’ll for certain do not have something to lose with Adiphene, thus for those
    that actually need to slim while not losing their time and power, then Adiphene is that the product for you.
    This means thay everybody who makes use of Adiphene should shed pounds.
    Having said that, the study has shown that just about
    anything that can maximize the metabolism, also can raise the
    weight reduction even if the human being is just resting.

  3. Similar to the Pure – Dose system it is a time delay release for the active
    ingredients in the serum. How Not To Remove Blackheads – Before you learn how
    to remove blackheads safely, you need to know what not to do.
    Neem leaf extract have been shown to reduce insulin requirements of diebetics without apparent effect on blood glucose levels.

  4. google

    And the Google Content Network can pull up many advertising targeting techniques notwithstanding
    the fact that you have a massive inventory of text and image ads spread across the many websites on the internet.
    Commenting is crucial to any collaboration, making sure that your voice is heard when it needs to be.
    By using the Internet and search terms, you can find out what is most interesting to your readers and
    capitalize on those topics by writing about them on your blog
    and website.

Leave a Reply

